Grapes

At the grocery shop,
A restoration,
In 4* hotels and more

In 2021, we have created a catering concept adapted to a hotel environment already under an internationally renowned 4-star or higher commercial brand (e.g. Mercure, MGallery, Novotel, Best Western, etc.). 

This concept " At the grocery store " is available in a Foodtime by Aix&terra or Pastatime by Aix&terraWith " Aix&terra Grocery Table " is thus 3 possible levels of a catering concept, adapted to the expectations of business and leisure customers, in franchised middle scale hotels and more.

With "A L'Epicerie"/"Table-Epicerie", discover a catering offer organised around bar and restaurant areas and a grocery shop. 

The individual menu is redesigned each season, depending on the level of concept chosen, from the Provençal 100% to a more regional and multi-artisan partner bistronomy, in sale on site and/or for take-away.

In order to meet the expectations of the hotel industry, we have also developed a Business, Seminar and Conference offer. At the Grocery Store".

The leaders "A l'Epicerie develop each season's menus in collaboration with the Artisan partners of the Collège Culinaire de France : Aix&terra ManufactureThe House Tourrette.

The recipes are made according to seasonality and, depending on the concept, exclusively or mainly from products without preservatives and colouring agents, from the Aix&terra factory, from Maison Tourrette and/or selected from other producers.

The "A l'Epicerie" and "Table-Epicerie" chefs, trained at theSchool for Chefs three times a year, work as a team with Atypio, Aix&terra, the Tourette House to offer the best of regional, Provencal, Italian "made in France" know-how, depending on the level of the concept.

Chile

Partner craftsman
aix&terra manufacture

For many years now, fruit, vegetables and truffles have been sourced by the factory from the best producers in the greater Provence area, and then processed with the strictest respect for the product, without colouring or preservatives!

New recipes are created each season, with more and more organic ingredients, notably grown in Provence: Menton lemon, PDO Provence figs, Cavaillon melon, Drôme organic garlic, Nyons olive slices...

"A l'Epicerie uses some of these recipes to enhance the dishes on its menu. "Table-Grocery uses 100% of these revenues. 

In the two casesThese handcrafted products made in France are on sale in the hotels' boutique areas, with a choice of individual or gift box formats.

Breakfast atmosphere Herve Hote 01 2022 3
3 1
la cloche gare 18
Parsley

partner craftsman Tourrette House

René Tourrette, Master Cheesemaker, opened his restaurant in the heart of Strasbourg in 1988. As early as 1989, his innovative concept around the Cloche earned him his name and success: his famous cheese Cloche was then recognised as the largest in the world by the Guinness Book of Records. This was the beginning of the history of the Maison Tourette!

The unique technology of this cloche, allows to refine, to mature the products of the soil to 80% French, selected with care by the House Tourrette. 

This bell is almost 2m in diameter and 2m high and is present in 4 of the restaurants At the grocery store Mercure St Germain en laye, Best Western l'Orée Paris Sud, Mercure Chantilly, Mercure Grenoble Alpotel !

Cabbage

Bistronomic cuisine in your hotel

"A L'Epicerie" was created by Atypio Hotels Resorts Hotel operator and co-investor of 3 and 4 star hotels whose leitmotiv is to work in a responsible, respectful, courteous and supportive ecosystem to offer its customers stays #allingoodtime, after meeting people who share the same values and the same taste for good things.

L'Epicerie Foodtime by aix&terra .Pastatime by Aix&terra and the Table-Epicerie are already present in the hotels Mercure Cannes Mandelieu, Mercure Tours Sud, Mercure Chantilly, Mercure Compiègne Sud, Mercure Grenoble Meylan, Mercure Grenoble Alpotel, Best Western L'Orée Paris Sud. 

"Cooking is when things taste like what they are. Edmond Saillant 1930. 

Treat yourself to tasteful cuisine wherever you go!

Tomato
20220627 COMPIEGNE 843

Grapes

A l'épicerie,
Une restauration,
En hôtel 4* et plus

Nous avons créé en 2021 un concept de restauration adapté à un environnement hôtelier déjà sous enseigne commerciale de renommée internationale 4 étoiles et plus (exemple : Mercure, MGallery, Novotel, Best Western, …). 

Ce concept « A l’Epicerie » se décline en version Foodtime by Aix&terra ou Pastatime by Aix&terraAvec « Table-Epicerie Aix&terra » c’est ainsi 3 niveaux possibles d’un concept de restauration, adapté aux attentes des clients affaires et loisirs, en hôtel franchisé middle scale et plus.

Avec « A L’Epicerie »/ »Table-Epicerie », découvrez une offre restauration organisée autour d’espaces bar, restaurant et d’une boutique épicerie. 

La carte individuelle repensée chaque saison va, suivant le niveau de concept choisi, du 100% provençal à une bistronomie plus régionale et multi-artisans partenaires, en vente sur place et/ou en vente à emporter.

Afin de répondre aux attentes hôtelières, nous avons également décliné une offre Business, Séminaires « A l’Epicerie ».

Les chefs « A l’Epicerie » élaborent chaque saison cartes & menus en collaboration avec les artisans partenaires du Collège Culinaire de France : Aix&terra Manufacture, La Maison Tourrette.

Les recettes sont réalisées en tenant compte de la saisonnalité, et suivant le niveau de concept, à partir exclusivement ou majoritairement de produits sans conservateurs et sans colorants, issus de la manufacture Aix&terra, de la Maison Tourrette et/ou sélectionnés parmi d’autres producteurs.

Les Chefs « A l’Epicerie » et « Table-Epicerie », formés à l’Ecole des Chefs trois fois par an, travaillent en équipe avec Atypio, Aix&terra, la Maison Tourette pour offrir le meilleur du savoir-faire régional, provençale, italien « made in France », suivant le niveau de concept.

Chili

Artisan partenaire
aix&terra manufacture

Depuis de nombreuses années, fruits, légumes, truffes sont sourcés par la manufacture auprès des meilleurs producteurs en grande Provence, puis transformés dans le plus strict respect du produit sans colorant, ni conservateur !

De nouvelles recettes sont imaginées chaque saison, avec toujours plus d’ingrédients bio, cultivés notamment en grande Provence : Citron de Menton, Figues AOP de Provence, Melon de Cavaillon, Ail IGP Bio de la Drôme, Olive Tanche de Nyons…

« A l’Epicerie » utilise en partie ces recettes pour sublimer les mets de sa carte. « Table-Epicerie » utilise 100% de ces recettes. 

Dans les deux cas de figureces produits artisanaux et made in France sont en vente, dans les espaces boutique des hôtels, avec au choix le format individuel ou le format coffrets cadeaux.

Ambiance petit dejeuner Herve Hote 01 2022 3
3 1
la cloche gare 18
Parsley

artisan partenaire Maison tourrette

René Tourrette, artisan Maître Fromager, ouvre son restaurant au cœur de Strasbourg en 1988. Dès 1989, son concept novateur autour de la Cloche lui valut son nom et son succès : sa fameuse Cloche à fromages fut alors reconnue la plus grande au monde par le Guinness Book Records. C’est le début de l’histoire de la Maison Tourette !

La technologie unique de cette cloche, permet d’affiner, de maturer les produits du terroir à 80% français, sélectionnés avec soin par la Maison Tourrette. 

Cette cloche de quasiment 2m de diamètre et de 2m de haut est présente dans 4 des restaurants A l’Epicerie : Mercure St Germain en laye, Best Western l’Orée Paris Sud, Mercure Chantilly, Mercure Grenoble Alpotel !

Cabbage

Une cuisine bistronomique dans votre hôtel

« A L’Epicerie » a été créé par Atypio Hotels Resorts Opérateur Hôtelier et Co-investisseur d’hôtels 3 et 4 étoiles dont le leitmotiv est de travailler en écosystème responsable, respectueux, courtois et solidaire pour offrir à ses clients des séjours #allingoodtime, après rencontres d’hommes qui partagent les mêmes valeurs et le même goût des bonnes choses.

A L’Epicerie Foodtime by aix&terra .Pastatime by Aix&terra et la Table-Epicerie sont d’ores et déjà présents dans les hôtels Mercure Cannes Mandelieu, Mercure Tours Sud, Mercure Chantilly, Mercure Compiègne Sud, Mercure Grenoble Meylan, Mercure Grenoble Alpotel, Best Western L’Orée Paris Sud. 

« La cuisine, c’est quand les choses ont le goût de ce qu’elles sont. » Edmond Saillant 1930. 

Offrez-vous une cuisine avec du goût quelle que soit votre destination !

Tomato
20220627 COMPIEGNE 843